9 destinations you should visit in Central Luzon - With photos, details & attractions in each destination

Get Travalour for free on Google Play

9 destinations to explore in Central Luzon

Central Luzon designated as Region III, is an administrative region in the Philippines. The region also is known as "Rice Granary of the Philippines".

Angeles City4 attractions

Angeles, officially the City of Angeles is a 1st class highly urbanized city in the province of Pampanga, where it is geographically situated but remains politically independent.

Aurora2 attractions

The Province of Aurora lies at the mid-eastern coast of Luzon some 232 kilometers from Manila. The province is shaped by its rich history and vibrant cultural heritage.

Bataan7 attractions

Bataan is located in the Central Luzon region of the Philippines. It is famous for its beaches and for being a big player in WWII as the starting point of the Bataan Death March.

Bulacan3 attractions

Bulacan is a province in the Philippines and was established on August 15, 1578. Bulacan is well-known and highly considered as the land of heroes.

Nueva Ecija6 attractions

Nueva Ecija is the largest landlocked province in Central Luzon, covering a total area of 5,751.33 square kilometers. It is the largest rice-producing province in the country.

Olongapo1 attractions

Olongapo, officially the City of Olongapo is a 1st class highly urbanized city in Central Luzon, Philippines. The city is situated in a lowland area near the head of Subic Bay.

Pampanga10 attractions

Pampanga is a province located in the Central Luzon. The tourist spot in this province includes heritage churches and shrines, historical landmarks, and natural parks.

Zambales9 attractions

Zambales is a province located on the western coast of Central Luzon,Philippines. It is basically an agriculture province. The Zambales coastline is most famous for its sandy beaches and deep blue sea teeming with coral reefs.

Map of destinations in Central Luzon