4 destinations you should visit in Cagayan Valley - With photos, details & attractions in each destination

Get Travalour for free on Google Play

4 destinations to explore in Cagayan Valley

Cagayan Valley is the second-largest Philippine administrative region by land area. Cagayan Valley comprises five provinces, one independent city.

Batanes10 attractions

It is the northernmost province in the country, and also the smallest, both in population and land area. Batanes is listed in the UNESCO tentative list for inscription in the World Heritage List.

Cagayan9 attractions

Cagayán was one of the early provinces that existed during the Spanish Colonial Period. Cagayán is famous for whale watching at the Calayan Islands, scuba diving, snorkeling, and fishing.

Isabela1 attractions

Isabela is the second largest province in the Philippines in the land area. The province is home to one of the world's largest remaining low-altitude rainforests known as the Northern Sierra Madre Natural Park.

Nueva Vizcaya3 attractions

Nueva Vizcaya is a province in the Cagayan Valley region of Luzon. It offers many historical and natural spots such as the old cathedral, caves, mountains, national parks, etc.

Map of destinations in Cagayan Valley