5 destinations you should visit in Bicol - With photos, details & attractions in each destination

Get Travalour for free on Google Play

5 destinations to explore in Bicol

The Bicol Region is a region of the Philippines, designated as Region V. Bicol region is highly volcanic in origin and part of the Pacific Ring of Fire. Known as the Bicol Volcanic Arc or Chain.

Albay5 attractions

Albay is a province of the Philippines located in the Bicol Region in Southeastern Luzon Island. The province is well known for its active volcano called Mayon Volcano.

Camarines Norte3 attractions

Camarines Norte is the northernmost Province in Bicol Region. Home of the First Rizal Monument, century-old churches, cascading waterfalls, and islands.

Camarines Sur6 attractions

Camarines Sur is the largest among the six provinces in the Bicol Region both by population and land area. The province is home to the critically endangered Isarog Agta language, one of the three critically endangered languages in the Philippines according to UNESCO.

Masbate1 attractions

The province lies roughly at the center of the Philippine archipelago. The province consists of three major islands: Masbate, Ticao and Burias.

Naga4 attractions

Naga, officially the City of Naga is a 2nd class independent component city in the Bicol Region, Philippines. Naga is known as the "Queen City of Bicol". Naga is also the destination of the largest Marian pilgrimage in Asia

Map of destinations in Bicol