4 destinations you should visit in Calabarzon - With photos, details & attractions in each destination

Get Travalour for free on Google Play

4 destinations to explore in Calabarzon

Calabarzon formally known as the Southern Tagalog Mainland and designated as Region IV-A.

Batangas6 attractions

Batangas is a province that offers enchanting natural resources and beautiful scenery. Batangas is well-known as the birthplace of some of the country's heroes that fought for freedom.

Cavite17 attractions

The province is also known as "Historical Capital of the Philippines", It played an important role in both the country's colonial past and eventual fight for independence.

Quezon9 attractions

A major tourism draw to the province is Mount Banahaw. The mountain was also one of the most sacred sites for pre-colonial Tagalog people before the arrival of the Spanish.

Rizal12 attractions

Rizal is lying on the northern shores of Laguna de Bay, the largest lake in the country. It is named after José Rizal, one of the main national heroes of the Philippines.

Map of destinations in Calabarzon