Snorkeling Spots to Explore in Central Visayas

Checkout places to visit in Central Visayas

Central Visayas

Central Visayas is an administrative region in the Philippines, numerically designated as Region VII. Central Visayas consists of the two major island provinces of Cebu and Bohol, as well as the smaller island of Siquijor and several outlying islands.

Snorkeling Spots by destination

Activities Around

Snorkeling Spots to Explore in Central Visayas

Cabilao Island

It lies in the western portion of the main island in the middle of the vast Cebu Strait. One of the smaller Philippine Islands, it has an approximate 8 square kilometers, laid-back lifestyle and a peaceful community. It was one of the renowned tourist centers in this area and it has three known dive spots that put this island on the list of the possible Bohol tourist destinations. Scuba diving and snorkeling around this island is so much rewarding.

Map of Snorkeling Spots to explore in Central Visayas