Trieu Chau Assembly Hall
Hội quán Triều Châu, 157 Trần Phú, Cẩm Châu, Hội An, Quảng Nam, Vietnam
About Trieu Chau Assembly Hall
This assembly hall was built by Chinese overseas coming from Trieu Chau (China) in 1845. It is dedicated to the God of Wind and Big Waves
Attractions near Trieu Chau Assembly Hall
Hoi An Market is situated on the banks of the Thu Bon River, Hoi An. The market is busy throughout the day with locals bargaining hard alongside tourists.
Fujian (Phuc Kien) Assembly Hall was built around 1690 and functions as a traditional assembly hall for the Chinese ethnic group from Fujian, China to socialize.
Tan Ky Old House was built in 1741. It is the place where 7 generations of Le family have lived. The house was constructed in a combination of Chinese, Japanese, and Vietnamese architectural styles.
The bridge was built in the 17th Century by Japanese. The Bridge has been attracting thousands of visitors from all over the world because of its unique beauty and special architecture.
The Old House of Phung Hung is one of the most famous architectural buildings and cultural heritage in Hoi An. Phung Hung old house was built over 100 years ago during the development of the city of Hoi An. The building was constructed in a unique way that resembles both Chinese and Japanese architecture.
Where is Trieu Chau Assembly Hall
Discover more attractions in Quang Nam Province, where Trieu Chau Assembly Hall is located